Towards the Light (Autographed Physical CD)




Towards the Light (Physical CD) EP

A personalised & autographed copy of the TOWARDS THE LIGHT Physical CD.
This EP has 5 Positive & Encouraging Christian Songs that take you on her Journey “Towards the Light”.

5 Track EP by Angela Mahon

1. Struck Down By Grace 2:24

2. Break Free 3:41

3. When I Found Love 3:40

4. Hope on the Horizon 3:12

5. Towards the Light 3:29

As an Independent Artist, I thank you for your support.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Towards the Light (Autographed Physical CD)”