Divine Friendship Album (Autographed Physical CD)




Divine Friendship (Physical CD) Album

My Debut Album. A Collection of Inspirational beautiful songs that will lead you in prayer to the heart of our God.

10 Track Album by Angela Mahon

1. I Want to Hold Your Hand 4:31

2. Heart and Mind 2:50

3. How I Long 3:52

4. My Child 4:06

5. Lord Jesus I Love You 3:22

6. Precious Blood 3:21

7. Lamb of God 2:23

8. Remember 3:28

9. The Joy of Jesus Christ 1:55

10. Singing Alleluia 3:00

All Songs are Composed by Angela Mahon

All Arrangements are by Robert Mahon (My Wonderful husband)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Divine Friendship Album (Autographed Physical CD)”