Divine Friendship Album & Towards the Light Album (Autographed Physical CDS)




Divine Friendship Album

My Debut Album. A Collection of Inspirational beautiful songs that will lead you in prayer to the heart of our God.

10 Track Album by Angela Mahon

1. I Want to Hold Your Hand 4:31

2. Heart and Mind 2:50

3. How I Long 3:52

4. My Child 4:06

5. Lord Jesus I Love You 3:22

6. Precious Blood 3:21

7. Lamb of God 2:23

8. Remember 3:28

9. The Joy of Jesus Christ 1:55

10. Singing Alleluia 3:00


Towards the Light (Physical CD) EP

This EP has 5 Positive & Encouraging Christian Songs that take you on her Journey “Towards the Light”.

5 Track EP by Angela Mahon

1. Struck Down By Grace 2:24

2. Break Free 3:41

3. When I Found Love 3:40

4. Hope on the Horizon 3:12

5. Towards the Light 3:29

As an Independent Artist, I thank you for your support.

All Songs are Composed by Angela Mahon

All Arrangements are by Robert Mahon (My Wonderful husband)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Divine Friendship Album & Towards the Light Album (Autographed Physical CDS)”